SUFI TAUHID FILOS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rip Blu-ray to Premiere Pro/DaVinci Resolve on Mac

Go down

Rip Blu-ray to Premiere Pro/DaVinci Resolve on Mac Empty Rip Blu-ray to Premiere Pro/DaVinci Resolve on Mac

Post  aqlucky Wed Sep 10, 2014 6:37 pm

Import Blu-ray to Premiere Pro & DaVinci Resolve for roughcuts

Summary : Here take an easy guide to fix issue about how to importing Blu-ray discs into Adobe Premiere Pro & DaVinci Resolve for roughcuts on Mac.

“How can I import Blu-ray movies to Adobe Premiere Pro & DaVinci Resolve for editing? I’m a video editor and often need to rip footage for roughcuts. Sometimes for final video edits. I have walls of bookshelves full of Blu-ray shows and movies and want to use some content of them and edit with my recordings in Adobe Premiere Pro & DaVinci Resolve. I need a tool which can help me keep my work for the future in the highest quality and editable. Any suggestions? ”

You may have the met the same problems when importing your Premiere Pro & DaVinci Resolve, how did you solve it? I did lots of search about “best blu-ray ripper”online and tried a few software. Fortunately, I've used footage ripped by Pavtube in feature documentaries. And the Pavtube BDMagic for Mac is the best choice. Here, a step-by-step guide to share with you.

In order to perform the task smoothly, you need this powerful Mac Blu-ray to Premiere Pro & DaVinci Resolve converter which has exclusive function that you can rip latest Blu-ray movies or DVD movies to common videos, and then you can use the footages freely, Blu-ray and DVD disc, ISO image file, video folder is supported to import. This software also has rich optimized formats for editing software such as Adobe Premiere Pro, Avid Media Composer, FCP, iMovie. Also can playable on portable devices like Apple iPad tablets, Android tablets and smartphones.